A member unsubscribed, but I can still see them
An unsubscribed member will still be on your list, they'll just be marked as unsubscribed. You can tell they're unsubscribed because there is no check mark next to General Mailings. You don't want to delete members from your list. If you delete a member from your list, and then somehow that email address is on a new list import you do into Fishbowl, that member will get added to your list again. This is bad email marketing practices, and against CAN SPAM. Imagine that you unsubscribed from someone's list, yet somehow you kept getting emails from them. You'd be very frustrated.