Email General Navigation
Navigating Through the Steps Use the Back and Next buttons to navigate between steps.
Save and Close If you are composing an email but do not want to schedule it to be sent, you can save your work as a draft.
Every step has the Save & Close button.
Click Save & Close and the email will be saved under Email Drafts on the Edit Emails page.
• Note: Your work will be automatically saved when you click the back or next buttons in the navigation.